Address

The Guardian Centre
67, Clarendon Road
Colliers Wood
SW19 2DX
Registered charity no. 1075388

Contact

Tel: 020 8540 5446
Fax: 020 8544 0059
Email: info@mertonvision.org.uk

 

Supported by

BBC children in need logo

Direct contacts

Service manager (Kevin Gregory) kevin.gregory@mertonvision.org.uk

Office Manager (Wendy Walsh) wendy.walsh@mertonvision.org.uk

Rehabilitation Assistant/Eye Clinic Liaison Officer (Samantha Jarvis) Samantha.jarvis@mertonvision.org.uk

Administration and Reception/ IT Support (Mark Compton) mark.compton@mertonvision.org.uk

 

Outreach and Social Activities Worker (Penny Bettell) penny.bettell@mertonvision.org.uk

Voluntary Co-Ordinator (Carmel Sammons) carmel.sammons@mertonvision.org.uk

Eyecandoit (Lois Paddington) lois.paddington@mertonvision.org.uk

Enquiry form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.