Address

The Guardian Centre
67, Clarendon Road
Colliers Wood
SW19 2DX
Registered charity no. 1075388

Contact

Tel: 020 8540 5446
Fax: 020 8544 0059
Email: info@mertonvision.org.uk

 

Supported by

BBC children in need logo

Direct contacts

Kevin Gregory
Service Manager
kevin.gregory@mertonvision.org.uk

Wendy Walsh
Office Manager
wendy.walsh@mertonvision.org.uk

Sally May
Administration and Reception
sally.may@mertonvision.org.uk

Mark Compton
IT Support/Transport Manager
mark.compton@mertonvision.org.uk

Samantha Jarvis
Rehabilitation Worker
Samantha.jarvis@mertonvision.org.uk

Carmel Sammons
Volunteer Coordinator
Carmel.Sammons@mertonvision.org.uk

 

 

Penny Bettell
Outreach and Social Activities Worker
penny.bettell@mertonvision.org.uk

Lois Paddington
EyeCanDoIt Club Coordinator
lois.paddington@mertonvision.org.uk

Chloe Smith
Working Age Outreach Worker
chloe.smith@mertonvision.org.uk

Suzanne Guy
Habilitation Worker
Suzanne.guy@mertonvision.org.uk

 

Enquiry form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.