Our opening hours are:

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 5pm

Friday: 9am – 4pm

Address

The Guardian Centre
67, Clarendon Road
Colliers Wood
SW19 2DX
Registered charity no. 1075388

Contact

Tel: 020 8540 5446
Fax: 020 8544 0059
Email: info@mertonvision.org.uk

 

Supported by

BBC children in need logo

Direct contacts

Kevin Gregory
CEO
kevin.gregory@mertonvision.org.uk

Wendy Walsh
Office Manager
wendy.walsh@mertonvision.org.uk

Sally May
Centre Manager
sally.may@mertonvision.org.uk

Mark Compton
I.T. Support/Transport Manager
mark.compton@mertonvision.org.uk

Tania Greenwell
Rehabilitation Worker
Tania.greenwell@mertonvision.org.uk

Hassan Khan
Volunteer Services Manager
Hassan.Khan@mertonvision.org.uk

Aishah Khan
Community Outreach Activities Worker
Aishah.Khan@mertonvision.org.uk

Matthew Tiller
Accessible I.T. Trainer
Matthew.Tiller@mertonvision.org.uk

Grace Roach
Rehabilitation Assistant
Grace.Roach@mertonvision.org.uk

Susie Meade
Working Age Outreach Worker
Susie.Meade@mertonvision.org.uk

Helen Goodchild
Fundraiser
helen.goodchild@mertonvision.org.uk

Enquiry form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.